Prof. Ts. Dr. Arham Bin Abdullah
Prof. Ts. Dr. Arham Bin AbdullahDeputy Vice Chancellor (Research and Innovation)arham.a@umk.edu.my
Mr. Raja Azlan Bin Raja Ismail
Mr. Raja Azlan Bin Raja Ismail Senior Deputy Registrarrajaazlan@umk.edu.my
09 – 7797400 / 10355
Mr. Muhammad Hafizuddin Bin Mat Nawi
Mr. Muhammad Hafizuddin Bin Mat NawiAssistant Registrarhafizuddin.mn@umk.edu.my
09 – 7797400 / 11420
Mdm. Sharifah Duhaija Binti Syed Jaafar
Mdm. Sharifah Duhaija Binti Syed JaafarOffice Secretaryduhaija@umk.edu.my
09 – 7797400 / 10084
Mr. Ahmad Tahir Bukhari Bin Bustary
Mr. Ahmad Tahir Bukhari Bin BustaryAssistant Administrative Officerbukhari.b@umk.edu.my
09 – 7797400
Mr. Rossyahizan Bin Mohamed Khalid
Mr. Rossyahizan Bin Mohamed KhalidAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)rossyahizan@umk.edu.my
09-7797680 / 10933 /
Mdm. Siti Zaharah Binti Arifin
Mdm. Siti Zaharah Binti ArifinAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)zaharah@umk.edu.my
097797714 / 11481
Mr. Nor Haslam Bin Wahid
Mr. Nor Haslam Bin WahidOperations Assistanthaslam@umk.edu.my
09 – 779 7714
Mr. Suhairi Bin Che Hassan
Mr. Suhairi Bin Che HassanOffice Driversuhairi@umk.edu.my
09 – 7797400 / 7241
Miss ANIYA DHAIFINA BINTI ABDUL HADI
Miss ANIYA DHAIFINA BINTI ABDUL HADIAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)dhaifina.ah@umk.edu.my
09 – 7797400
Today88
Yesterday121
This week209
This month2955
Total82307

Visitor Info

  • IP: 3.229.117.149
  • Browser: Unknown
  • Browser Version:
  • Operating System: Unknown

Who Is Online

2
Online

2022-11-29
Last Update : 9 March 2022

Enquiry / Complaint

Contact Us

DEPUTY VICE CHANCELLOR
(RESEARCH AND INNOVATION) OFFICE
UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN
16300 Bachok
Kelantan

 
Tel : 09 - 779 7400
Email: tncpi@umk.edu.my

Follow Us